Course number 106381 - אלגברה מודרנית 2

DateTimeRoomLecturer
23/10/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
27/10/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
30/10/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
03/11/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
06/11/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
10/11/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
13/11/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
17/11/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
20/11/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
24/11/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
27/11/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
01/12/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
04/12/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
08/12/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
11/12/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
15/12/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
18/12/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
22/12/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
25/12/2019 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
29/12/2019 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
01/01/2020 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
05/01/2020 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
08/01/2020 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
12/01/2020 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
15/01/2020 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
19/01/2020 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה
22/01/2020 - Wed
09:30-10:30 A-719נפטין - הרצאה
26/01/2020 - Sun
11:30-13:30 A-919נפטין - הרצאה